Thank you so much for coming out to auditions and callbacks this past weekend.
The production team is excited to officially announce the cast of “All Shook Up!
Cast List
Natalie – Marissa Meyers
Chad – Gage Seitz
Jim – Derick Featherston
Sylvia – Sierra Smith
Lorraine – TBD
Dennis – Brandon Janssen
Miss Sandra – Brenda Bass
Mayor Matilda Hyde – Elise Brubaker
Dean Hyde – Jerod Turner
Sheriff Earl- Phillip Evans

Ensemble Guys:
Aaron Williams
Alex Johnson
Caleb Long
Allen Berryman

Ensemble Girls:
Payton Gillam
Kate Costello
Andrea Brown
Devon Shipley
Melinda Call
Kayla Dressman
Mica Tharp

Audition information for the role of  Lorraine will be available soon!